Über uns

Ja, wir sind echte Menschen!

PATRICE BARRAULT
Technischer Gründer

Quand on veut constamment, fermement, on réussit.
- Napoleon Bonaparte -

Patrice ist der technische Gründer von Easy Multi Display. Er ist ein französischer, 45 Jahre alter, selbsternannter Geek, der von Technologie fasziniert ist. Hier fährt er das letzte innovative Elektrofahrrad Cowboy in Brüssel.

Patrice ist ein mutiger Unternehmer und hat die Software entworfen Vitrine Multimedia seit über 15 Jahren. Zu seinen Kunden zählen Airbus, Unicef, Visa und Canon.

Ein paar Wochenenden im Jahr nimmt sich Patrice Zeit, um als Video Jockey.


GUY CONDAMINE
Unternehmensleiter

Guy ist der Geschäftsleiter für Easy Multi Display. Der 44-jährige ist ein Risikoträger mit französischer und vietnamesischer Herkunft. Guy betrachtet seine 2 Kinder als das schönste Abenteuer seines Lebens! Das sind Guy und seine Tochter Iris im Brüsseler Showroom.

Nach 5 Jahren als IT-Projektmanager bei Carrefour ist er seit über 15 Jahren als Unternehmer tätig. Guy ist eine lockere Person, die gerne kommuniziert und solide Beziehungen aufbaut. Guy und Patrice trafen sich, als Guy nach einer Digital Signage-Software für seinen digitalen War Room suchte. Es war Freundschaft auf den ersten Blick.

Obwohl Guy das Leben manchmal als kompliziert ansieht, liebt er nach einem Vertrag mit Spezialeinheiten das Motto ...

- Wer wagt, gewinnt. - -

Möchten Sie Sonderangebote und Rabatte?

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und sparen Sie.

Scrolle nach oben

fbpx

About Us

Yes, we're real people!

PATRICE BARRAULT
Technical Founder

Quand on veut constamment, fermement, on réussit.
- Napoleon Bonaparte -

Patrice is the technical founder of Easy Multi Display. He is French, 45 year old self-proclaimed geek who is fascinated by technology. Here he is riding the last innovative electric bike Cowboy in Bruxelles.

Patrice is a brave entrepreneur and has been designing the software Vitrine Multimedia for over 15 years. Some of his clients include Airbus, Unicef, Visa, Canon.

A few weekends each year, Patrice takes time out of his usual schedule to perform as a Video Jockey


GUY CONDAMINE
Business Leader

Guy is the business leader for Easy Multi Display. Guy who is 44 years old, is a risk taker, with both French and Vietnamese origin. Guy considers his 2 children to be his life's nicest adventure! This is Guy and his daughter Iris at the Brussels showroom.

After 5 years working as an IT project manager for Carrefour, he has been working as an Entrepreneur for over 15 years. Guy is an easy going person who likes to communicate and build solid relationships. Guy and Patrice met, when Guy was looking for a digital signage software for his digital War Room. It was friendship at first sight. 

Although Guy sometimes sees life as complicated, after a contract with special forces, he loves the motto...

-    Who dares wins.    -

Want special offers & discounts?

Sign up to our newsletter and save.

Scroll to top
Open chat
1
Hello, how can I help you?
Powered by